Achieving the Impossible Day 4 part 2

In the last hour I’ve approved the proposal for my new website/blog/e-shop and taken steps (which involved getting out my credit card and crossing my fingers) to learn very quickly how to make effective sales. That was after sorting out my pinboards and arranging to open my new business bank account. And yes, we did walk into town although we caught the bus back home! And now I’m giving myself the evening off cos Friday Night is West Wing Night, YAY!!

2 responses to “Achieving the Impossible Day 4 part 2

  1. Having a night off is a part of keeping the balance. Well done and congrats on a successful beginning.

Leave a Reply

